Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

That I didn’t pick the person I thought would look the cutest with her head sticking out of a purple ‘gina. It was a long and arduous process to compile each response, assign it a value, and have the randometer (pronounced ran-DOM-eter) randomly select the winning number.

So, DASHA!!! Send me your address in an email and I’ll send you your free shit. OH- I just realized that I’m going to have to go to the post office. Do you know how much I fear the post office? I still have a hula girl in my car that I was supposed to mail off back in September when I got back from Hawaii. I guess I’ll mail that too.

I am almost at the point of giving up on WordPress because it’s too much work. I’m a half-asser like that. I will bribe with sex ask my geek husband to figure this shit out.

