Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

I have been having a hard ass time coming up with something to write about. I had some good ideas in my pretty little head yesterday. I forgot them. Then I remembered them, but when the time came to articulate them, I couldn’t get my shit together. What’s going on?!

Maybe I need some liquid inspiration. I tend to have lots to say after I’ve had a glass of wine. I guess I need to increase my wine consumption. Just kidding. I rarely BUI.

I am going to play bingo later tonight with my husband and several other couples. I plan to win the jackpot. I’ll definitely have lots to write about after I win the jackpot. My husband told me that he’d buy himself a better tv if he won. I’m buying a nice new pair of boots,  a killer bag, and a good sushi dinner with a girlfriend. He doesn’t like sushi. I’m not spending money at a sushi restaurant unless it’s for sushi.

I’ll let you know how it turns out tonight.

Tags: , , ,

