Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

It’s waaaay hot/freaky/sexy/amazing/awesome. If I told you about my personal sex life with my hot husband, you’d all commit suicide right now because there’s no way in the whole world that you could possibly have even a fraction of the awesomeness that is my sex life. Every time we do it, it’s better than the last. I am practically a walking orgasm.

I can’t really think of an embarrassing experience. Not because I haven’t had any. I’m sure that I have had some pretty embarrassing experiences, but I can’t think of any. I’m the kind of person who just moves on. Well, most of the time I do except when I get dumped by my best friend. That takes a little while to get over. I’m not sure I’m over it yet. (ya think!?) But I can’t really think of anything. I’ll get back to you mofos on that one.

So, that’s it for now. I’ll write about my phobia tomorrow. It’s more of a pseudo-phobia. Brandi, shut your whore mouth about it. You better not fucking ruin it or I’ll kick your ass.

 

 

 

Tags: ,

