Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

They’ve finally gone back to school. The 5 year old is cute and cuddly again. The house isn’t a disaster area anymore. I can be on the computer without nosy eyeballs trying to be all up in my biznass. I am relaxed.

I fee like normal again. Actually, better than normal. I’ve gotten a couple of new clients at the gym, and they are delightful! I love getting to know new people.

Mr. T is home for a while, and I am loving having him to hang out with. You mofos whose husbands deploy and shit- I don’t know how you do it. I know, you just do it. I’m sure if I had to do it, I would survive too, just like you are. But DAMN!!! Good thing you won that vibrator, Brandi.

I’m running a 5K next week, and I hope I don’t die. I loathe running on a treadmill, and it’s been motherfucking cold and icy and snowy here so I can’t run outside. I have done 1.5 miles of running in preparation for this damn thing. My shoes are old. It’s only 5K, and I know I can walk it in about the same time a lot of people I know take to run it. It’s good that there aren’t any hills on the boardwalk in VA Beach.

One of the coolest tall people I know is blogging again. You mofos should check out her blog. She is so skinny and she has these amazing boobs. She’s also a funny mofo and an amazing photographer.

I’m all over the place today. I’m off to ravelry to waste hours looking at knitting patterns. Weird.

