Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

So, the five year old has been gone since Friday. She’s at my  mom’s house until Saturday when I go pick her up. It’s been super quiet around here. Mostly. That’s a pro. I hate kid noise.

Unfortunately, my hero, Mr. T has been gone since Sunday. I think he’s applying for Canadian citizenship. He spends so much time with them, I am pretty sure that if it wasn’t for the fact that it’s motherfuckin’ cold there, he’d become one.

Things are pretty quiet around here. The three older ones are getting along for the most part, and I want them to disappear less than usual. That’s another pro.

My teenager, however can’t seem to make up her mind whether she wants things cool and relaxed, or dramatic and over the top. I’d like to stuff a blanket in her mouth and bind her with duct tape. Con.

I did a back to back session of Bikram yesterday because I had FOUR HOURS STRAIGHT that I didn’t have any other commitments. It was a crazy, awesome experience. I’m pretty sure I will do it again tomorrow. Pro.

I’m at home blogging and drinking coffee and getting ready to tear apart my daughter’s room instead of working and making money that I can blow in Vegas. Con.

I’m stressed and I’m not eating right. So, I’m losing the little extra fluff that I’ve put on over the past couple of months. It’s not much, maybe 5 pounds, but it does’t take much to make a difference. My jeans fit me properly again. Pro.

I’m stressed, and my schedule is all fucked up so I haven’t taken a proper dump since Sunday. I’m hoping this x-large coffee from Dunkin’ Donuts does its trick soon. Con that will soon be a pro (hopefully).

I have great friends. I love you mofos. Pro times infinity.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

