Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

Yeah, so this is really the highlight of my trip. To the person who felt the need to remind me that I “will lose some money, ya know,” I laugh in your face. I didn’t lose. I actually only spent $100  total on my trip to Las Vegas. And on this particular game, which used my last $5 for the night, I think I did a pretty good job.

Things I learned on this trip:

  1. Sta-tit-ho is hot on the pole.
  2. JZ is a gorgeous bitch who can make a mean mojito.
  3. Brandi should not EVER be given caffeine.
  4. Harmony is good for a mofo’s self esteem.
  5. Conversations about farmville are stupid.
  6. I should have made Bennett give me the book when I had the chance. That’s what I get for taking turns and being nice.
  7. I’m a nice drunk.
  8. I know how to take one for the team.
  9. Chris has amazing hands that can work magic.
  10. I don’t cuss nearly as much in real life as I do on my motherfuckin’ blog. Thank goodness!

There’s nothing more to say about this fun trip that hasn’t already been said. You mofos were fun!

Tags: ,

