Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

Isn’t it funny that you can tell how a person’s life is going by how often they update their blog? I’m not talking about the professional blogger. I mean, those mofos are PAID to blog everyday. I’m talking about the people like me who have no real incentive to blog other than the satisfaction of blogging. (imagine me making a jerking off motion) (did you LOL?)

Because, when I blog everyday or almost everyday, I have absolutely nothing else to do aside from watching my kid which, let’s admit it right now – I pretty much suck at that.

And apparently, I suck at blogging too, because I haven’t been doing too much of that either.

Here’s what I have been doing:

  • I’ve been getting up at the ass crack of dawn to personally train mofos at my new gym.
  • Driving 68 miles to a hospital in BFE/Amish Country to do unskilled labor cleverly named ‘market resarch’.
  • Hot motherfuckin’ yoga.
  • Spring break. With four kids. Need I say more?
  • Pricing out menus and writing up motherfuckin’ CATERING PROPOSALS!!!!
  • Yes, I said catering!!! Someone actually wants to BUY MY FOOD!!!!!
  • Did you mofos know I can bake?
  • I’m totally off on a tangent.
  • Did you know I’m on my second gigantor glass of wine?
  • ‘Splains a lot, doesn’t it?
  • I see why Bennet does tons of bullet blog posts ‘cuz it’s fun.
  • MMMkay, back to how awesome busy I am.
  • Barely reading blogs.
  • Not commenting on your blogs. I swear, I’m reading you mofos! Who has time to comment?
  • Remember me saying how I have no laptop? Still no laptop. No laptop=not much blogging.
  • In my best Headly voice, “Gotta go to work!”
Tags: , , ,

