Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

Going to bed early and waking up before ANYONE ELSE IS AWAKE.

Since I’ve started working at this new gym, I have started getting up early to train people. So, on the days that I don’t have to rise before the birds, I still have been getting up at the ass crack of dawn to do stuff. Today, I am baking a yummy (I hope) recipe I found on another blog. Have you mofos ever had baked oatmeal? I haven’t – not yet. I’ll let you know how it is in about 15 minutes.

I’m up so early baking this delicious smelling breakfast to entice my teenager to eat breakfast. She has to get up so early to catch the bus. Of course, she doesn’t get up until the last minute so she never has time to have breakfast. She really does a lot to help me out around here. I guess it’s the least I can do.

AND I’m blogging. And finishing up my megamug of coffee. That oatmeal is done. I’ll be back later with a picture of it. It looks so good. You’ll die.

Tags: , ,

