Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

I love the feeling when I have a couple of cups of coffee in the morning on an empty stomach.

Knowwhutimean, Vern?

My insides are all jittery and my mind is racing and I feel like I could go outside and run 10 miles. It’s pretty hard to blog on caffeine because my mind and fingers don’t match up. I usually try to type faster than I am actually able to, and I end up making mistakes that I have to go back and correct. If I just type without correcting my spelling, this damn thing would be more of a mess than it already is. Inequity.

What’s really fun is when I train clients on caffeine. By fun, I mean that it’s fun for me. Super torture for them, but whatever. That’s what they pay me for, right?

I’m hyper and spastic right now, and if I don’t get some food in my body soon, I’ll be totally bonkers within the next couple of hours. That’s the suck part of the caffeine high. The Crash.

When I crash, I feel super tired and dizzy. It’s a shitty feeling. I think that’s why I don’t OD on caffeine too often. I usually don’t have three cups on an empty stomach.

I think I’m going to go get some food before I go to the gym to torture train my client.

See you mofos later!

Tags: , ,

