Skip to content

Tex Commando

I'm not angry, just outspoken

Is this news to anyone?

It’s especially tough to be a parent of teenagers. Say it again, Captian Obvious! It’s damned tough being a parent of teenagers.

Add to that mental illness, and well, you have a big pile of Oh Shit!

And here I am. The parent. The responsible one. The one who is supposed to know what to do. The one who helps. The one who supports. The one who- The one who is  trying not to fuck things up.

 No pressure.

I feel like time is running out. As in, the more time passes, the more damage is done. Damage that can’t easily be undone. But who said it would be easy?

Oh yeah, right- It’s worth it. 

Bullshit.

I know I am not the only one in this world who has dealt with teenagers with mental problems. Help a mofo out.

Tags: , , , ,

